Yael Bartana
Erick Beltrán
Paul Chan
Sam Durant
Kota Ezawa
Andrea Geyer
Liam Gillick
Sharon Hayes
Susan Hiller
Ashley Hunt
Emma Kay
Komar & Melamid
Asaf Koriat
Runo Lagomarsino

'In the Gallery' works are found in the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center, or in the lobby at Parsons The New School for Design. The 'Online' artists are also represented in the gallery space by way of a dedicated web kiosk.